Writing

Standard

I do not know if I will be writing on the blog much over the next few months. I will definitely try but I have decided that it is about time for me to actually complete one of the many novels I have started writing. A story I started a few months back just leaped up and shouted at me to finish it, so I must obey. Fellow writers, you know how it is, sometimes the story just seems like a great idea but the words cannot come out because the characters were not quite ready for their debut but now in this specific story they have decided that it is time for their royal debut and need to be shown to the world (or at least my eyes, lol)

Like I said I will try to update the blog still but we shall see how it goes.

One response »

Leave a Reply

